Newborn Pics? I think not…

So I had the pleasure of finally meeting my 10 day old niece, since I had my camera like I always do, I decided to try my hand at some newborn pictures.. I’ve done only 1 session ever, so i figured this would be perfect. Mommy fed her, the house was warm and still Little Miss Jasylah didn’t want to sleep. I literately got like 3 good pictures of her and only 1 was of her sleeping.  So here are the first 2 pictures I have edited…

_MG_0066

She was wide awake and very stubborn

_MG_0075This one was by luck, because literately as soon as i snapped it she woke up.  She’s definitely a diva.

Thank you all for stopping by. Please don’t forget to hit the follow button, or subscribe to my blog. You can also check out more on my Facebook page just click the like button at the bottom of this page.

– Joanna

Leave a Reply

